Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Terra Bache

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Terra Bache

5 out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Madison Shattles

Madison Shattles

August 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"Whenever they tell me they’re going to call me back they never do! )-: Update: also rude Update 2: Thank you for taking the time to respond even though it is many months later. I appreciate you going out of your way to look up the records. However, perhaps you didn’t review the correct date because I never received a call back on this particular occasion. They only problem is that I specifically requested to make sure that someone called me back because of a previous issue. Luckily this was resolved some time ago when I was able to have my mom call and speak to you, even though the person we spoke with was rude at the time. Perhaps these calls at a later date were the records you reviewed. Thank you for taking the time to help."
Profile photo of LaCheale Linscott

LaCheale Linscott

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"About six months ago I got a quote for my car insurance because the other insurance company I was with was charging too much. When I called to get a quote, they were super helpful explaining each category and what they thought was needed. I ended up saving over $100 per month! Terra and her employees are all so kind and helpful and truly want to help you and your needs. I would absolutely recommend Terra Bache State Farm for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mike Nunke

Mike Nunke

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Traci and Kylie have always been super helpful. Great service!"
Profile photo of Ralph Boyer

Ralph Boyer

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great. Cut my premium."
Profile photo of Ciara Shale

Ciara Shale

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Personal review for Traci. This women needs a raise. The compouny itself has been a hassle but lord has she bared with me through this difficult road. I'm a hot headed. An she has got the stump of all my calls! She handles angry bow headed cutmers such as myself very well! She is truly a centerpiece to that angency! If it wasnt for her consistency and help I would have switched providers but she is confident and will convince why not to! Amazing custmer service and outstanding tolerance to angry customers. She deserves a 5 star review and a raise if you ask me!"
Profile photo of Joe Briatta

Joe Briatta

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Again Terra @ State Farm came thru! Adding new car for my son great price took minutes!! Great Job!"
Profile photo of Shawn Gibbon

Shawn Gibbon

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"So far I have been treated well, reasonable prices"
Profile photo of Levi Doss

Levi Doss

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"We used State Farm in Alaska for 25 years, nothing but great service. We moved here 7 months ago and I sent a letter to 3 different insurance companies for our home and vehicles, including another State Farm. Terra Bache’s State Farm came in under the other two providers and have been awesome to deal with. Both Lauren and Kylie have been incredible."
Profile photo of Aubrey Benway

Aubrey Benway

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best & easiest insurance agent I’ve ever had to deal with!"
Profile photo of Lance Markley

Lance Markley

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best by far! Great team in this office. Very knowledgeable and caring. Hard to find this level of service and professionalism these days. Thanks for being awesome!!"
Profile photo of Katelyn Dumont

Katelyn Dumont

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terra is wonderful. She is professional and great with understanding your needs and wants."
Profile photo of kylie bache

kylie bache

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff , always a warm feeling when walking into Terras office."
Profile photo of Nicole Cunning

Nicole Cunning

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kylie made things quick and easy"
Profile photo of Laura Howard

Laura Howard

February 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is unique)ly excellent. The responsiveness and professionalism that you receive from everyone there is truly extraordinary. Terra and Lauren answered every question we had with extreme patience (and we had a bunch of questions). We know that State Farm is a reputable company, but there quite a few reputable insurance companies. What makes the difference is the service that you can expect to receive at a particular branch. I would recommend the services of this particular branch to anyone."
Profile photo of Anne Gardon

Anne Gardon

February 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lauren Lewis, at State Farm in Sandpoint, was enormously helpful for our family as we were looking for homeowner's insurance. She was extremely efficient, friendly and thorough. We are very happy that we chose State Farm and will gladly recommend it to our friends and family!"
Profile photo of Karen McClain

Karen McClain

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good quality service. Appreciation, Kylie"
Profile photo of Cameron Crosby

Cameron Crosby

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lauren is super helpful and will take care of all your needs! She’s awesome!"
Profile photo of Connor Robinson

Connor Robinson

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lauren took great care of me and all I can say is "wow, now thats how a good neighbor should be!""
Profile photo of Sheryl Mal

Sheryl Mal

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I don’t normally go out of my way to write reviews but after receiving the outstanding customer service i had, I just had to put it out there. Kylie was so helpful with answering any and all questions I had. I’ve had poor service in the past with agents and stressed over long wait times and just rude professionalism but Kylie and the other team members were so friendly and demonstrated stellar customer service. I’m glad I chose to do business this them and I know they won’t disappoint!"
Profile photo of Megan Murray

Megan Murray

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lauren incredibly professional and helpful. She knowledgeably and quickly answers any I have and always greats me with a smile!"
Profile photo of Connor Currie

Connor Currie

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with Terra and her staff. They offer quick and friendly service, and are very pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Natalie Aller

Natalie Aller

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lauren is Awesome! Made my day so much better! Thank you for you help!"
Profile photo of Angela Marshall

Angela Marshall

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience was absolutely delightful thanks to Lauren! Very helpful and Professional! Best service ever!"
Profile photo of Holy Macoral

Holy Macoral

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Omg the best customer service experience I’ve ever had omg. 10/10 would buy car insurance again."
Profile photo of Shelly Johnson

Shelly Johnson

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lauren is great!"