Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nik Sch

Nik Sch

May 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Nik Sch
"It shouldn't be so hard to make a payment it's 2024..."
Profile photo of Steve V

Steve V

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve V
"The customer service was excellent. Toni M handled all our questions about auto, homeowners and umbrella coverage very efficiently."
Profile photo of Cherie Moore

Cherie Moore

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cherie Moore
"This is the best insurance company I have ever worked with. Victoria was so helpful and worked diligently helping work through an issue with our mortgage insurance. I highly recommend this office. They're all professional and do everything possible to help you save money and time. 10 stars for me!"
Profile photo of Melissa Baker

Melissa Baker

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Baker
"Best customer service EVER and so nice and fun. Fun... that's not usually a word that goes hand in hand with insurance shopping but Denise is amazing & fun. It was quick, easy and the least expensive I found with better coverage!!! Thank you Denise!"
Profile photo of Nick Sorani

Nick Sorani

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Sorani
"Denise and State Farm were wonderful to work with! Helpful, responsive, and professional. Thanks Denise!"
Profile photo of Jessica Gale

Jessica Gale

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Gale
"Quotes for my two vehicles and my side by side quick and easy ! Was able to bundle all of them together in one payment and was reasonably priced ! Thanks for getting me covered !"
Profile photo of Melissa Mankongvanichkul

Melissa Mankongvanichkul

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Mankongvanichkul
"Love the customer service! They are always on there to answer questions. They are very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Rich Gordy

Rich Gordy

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Gordy
"Great agency. I've been with them for years and they are always diligent and professional, as well as anticipating my insurance needs to make sure I have the right coverage for the lowest cost. Rebecca initiated and performed a review of all my policies and found ways to upgrade coverages while saving me money! Outstanding service."
Profile photo of Kathryn Blair

Kathryn Blair

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Blair
"My experience with this office has been sensational. They have some incredible employees including the lovely Victoria Linscott. Their agent Denise Koberstein has taken the absolute best care of me as well. Denise has personally gone above and beyond to make sure their coverage has produced the highest safety and quality care. I have never been under the care of an agent that has ever took my policy so personally. Phenomenal!"
Profile photo of Hey it's Wendy

Hey it's Wendy

December 19, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Hey it's Wendy
"I have used State Farm for the last two years and I have 5 different policies so when I needed a new business policy they were my first call. My TN agent referred me because of the rating. It started great and I felt like we connected, but unfortunately, I have not heard from Denise A Koberstein since that was 5 days ago. I didn’t receive a quote, a returned phone call, or a returned email. The office staff was great and returned my call very pleasantly. Unfortunately, I had to sign with a different company I couldn’t wait any longer. I hate to even write a negative review but in Denise’s only email, she asked me to leave a review so I thought I would be honest in my experience. I own two businesses in the service industry so I know how important customer service is. In my 20 years of experience communication goes a long way in customer service. I love State Farm and will continue to use them in TN but unfortunately, I will have a different carrier for my ID business."
Profile photo of Cheryl Stewart

Cheryl Stewart

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Stewart
"Everyone in this office has always been helpful and courteous. Victoria is always so pleasant when she answers the phone and so very helpful in taking care of my needs or connecting me with whomever I need to finish my request. My recent claim for damage to my vehicle was handled by State Farm extremely well and simplified my experience."
Profile photo of Jeremy Roos

Jeremy Roos

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Roos
"Toni has been awesome to work with, what a great group of people. They pulled my feet out of the fire (figuratively speaking) on my home owners insurance, and they saved $$ on my car insurance. Hope to work with them for a long time."
Profile photo of Quita Nass

Quita Nass

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quita Nass
"Couldn’t ask for a better group to work with. Denise was great. She took very good care of us. When she did not know the answer to our questions, she asked the underwriter. I never felt pushed. Very happy with the Terra Bachelor State Farm office in Sandpoint."
Profile photo of Ken Steed

Ken Steed

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Steed
"It's a pleasure to call and talk to these Ladies."
Profile photo of J L

J L

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J L
"Excellent service and skill!"
Profile photo of Becky C

Becky C

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky C
"We were on vacation in Sandpoint and need some assistance with our State Farm insurance. We couldn't get ahold of our rep back home, so we stopped in and met with Denise Koberstein. Even though we weren't her clients, she took the time to listen to our issue and offer advice. She even went as far as to call our rep in Nebraska so we could get what we needed. I was very impressed with her knowledge and customer service! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of D Wilson

D Wilson

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Wilson
"Terra Bache is a very attentive insurance agent you who continuously checks your policies with State Farm and keeps you informed of any necessary requirements or changes needed. She keeps me informed of payments that are due and up and coming. This allows me to keep my policies paid up to date and prevents any policy expiration. She is extremely competent and timely in her dealings with my policies which assures me that I will not experience any future problems. Thank you . Douglas Wilson"
Profile photo of Carrie Lounsbury

Carrie Lounsbury

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Lounsbury
"Rebecca G went above and beyond to help explain things to me with questions I had. Appreciate your time."
Profile photo of Travis Millar

Travis Millar

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Millar
"Denise is an absolute rockstar! She takes care of everything all the time for me. I have a business and lots of toys that are all insured through her. Any questions I have she’s on top of it. She definitely has my business for life"
Profile photo of dees56world

dees56world

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by dees56world
"What a fantastic team...best service, very thorough, friendly, & caring !!!"
Profile photo of Rolland Bogar

Rolland Bogar

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rolland Bogar
"They made looking for insurance easy and painless. Very helpful, friendly and answered any questions I had. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jaydn Gabehart

Jaydn Gabehart

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaydn Gabehart
"Thank you to Terra and her team for being professional, courteous and helpful. They made the process of looking for car insurance extremely easy and explained everything in detail. I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Madison Shattles

Madison Shattles

August 26, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Madison Shattles
"Whenever they tell me they’re going to call me back they never do! )-: Update: also rude Update 2: Thank you for taking the time to respond even though it is many months later. I appreciate you going out of your way to look up the records. However, perhaps you didn’t review the correct date because I never received a call back on this particular occasion. They only problem is that I specifically requested to make sure that someone called me back because of a previous issue. Luckily this was resolved some time ago when I was able to have my mom call and speak to you, even though the person we spoke with was rude at the time. Perhaps these calls at a later date were the records you reviewed. Thank you for taking the time to help."
Profile photo of LaCheale Linscott

LaCheale Linscott

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LaCheale Linscott
"About six months ago I got a quote for my car insurance because the other insurance company I was with was charging too much. When I called to get a quote, they were super helpful explaining each category and what they thought was needed. I ended up saving over $100 per month! Terra and her employees are all so kind and helpful and truly want to help you and your needs. I would absolutely recommend Terra Bache State Farm for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mike Nunke

Mike Nunke

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Nunke
"Traci and Kylie have always been super helpful. Great service!"